Staff

Help Desk

Intranet

Staff Contact Info

 

Dane Henning  Administrator  847-755-6855  dhenning@d211.org 
 Zoilita Herrera-Pytlewski  Counselor  847-755-6853  ZHerreraPytlewski@d211.org
 Alexandra Fliess  Licensed Clinical Social Worker  847-755-6854 AFliess@d211.org
Sean Keevin  Teacher  847-755-6837  SKeevin@d211.org
 Joe Macnider  Teacher  847-755-6850  JpMacnider@d211.org
 Jordan Sandberg  Teacher  847-755-6859  JSandberg@d211.org
 Carly Sutherland  Teacher  847-755-6893  CSutherland@d211.org

Directions

map-icon

335 E Illinois Ave
Palatine, IL 60067-7132

Contact Us

Main Office: 847.755.6700